Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2016-17 Iowa Section Officer Election Ballot - Electronic Version


1. All Subscribing Members in good standing of the Iowa Section - ASCE, as of August 1, 2016, are entitled to vote for one candidate for each office.

2. Write-in candidates are acceptable.

3. Ballots must reach the Iowa Section Secretary no later than 5pm, September 1, 2016 to be counted.

4. One ballot per member.

5. There is no vote for President as current VP (Aaron Granquist, P.E.) will automatically become the 2016-17 President.

6. "Send Message" button must be pressed in order for your ballot to be submitted.

Read more about the candidates here.

Vice President
Coordinating Director
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for submitting your ballot.

PDF Copy of Ballot